DFB-Stützpunktkoordinatoren

Claus Schäfer Koordinator Nord

Am Tannenkopf
35305 Grünberg

Tel:06401-802-188
Fax:06401-802-180
Mobil:0171-2341662

DFB-Stützpunkte Nord - Region Kassel

Marc Segner
Dirk Peter
Tel:0561-408465
Mobil:0172-1628261
Friedhelm Welker
Tel:05606-8355
Mobil:0177-1681389
Benjamin Scherp
Tel:05683-930253
Mobil:0174-3716606
Herbert Trsek
Tel:05691-5715
Mobil:0160-7224499
Gerd Jakob
Tel:05692-7712
Mobil:0178-7128239
Mario Elsasser
Tel:05692-3379189
Mobil:0177-7286905
Resul Merdivan
Tel:05601-89112
Mobil:0178-6309701
Volker Bandowski
Tel:05631-1565
Mobil:0172-7164051
Bernd Keindl
Tel:05632 - 6280
Mobil:0171-6127001
Michael Briehl
Tel:05691-6087952
Mobil:0160-97969937

Uwe Merten

Tel (p): 05682-3301
Fax (p):
Mobil: 05682-3301
E-Mail: uwe.merten(at)freenet(dot)de
^ Schließen

Dirk Bindbeutel

Tel (p): 0561-5851723
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0151-14969007
E-Mail: dirk(at)bindbeutel(dot)de
^ Schließen

Torben Petersohn

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0173-7234626
E-Mail: torben.petersohn@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Volker Krumbein

Tel (p): 05542-6598
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0163-8117216
E-Mail: k-volker(at)t-online(dot)de
^ Schließen

Rainer Demus

Tel (p): 05542-6014958
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0151-19382724
E-Mail: rainer-demus(at)t-online(dot)de
^ Schließen

Matthias Gruber

Tel (p): 05651-9927496
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0175-1960274
E-Mail: matzegruber(at)web.de
^ Schließen

DFB-Stützpunkte Nord - Region Gießen/Marburg

Vladimir Kovacevic

 Tel (p): 06452-5330
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0176-96945002
E-Mail: vladikovacevic(at)aol(dot)com
^ Schließen

Dieter Borufka

Tel (p): 06453-267
Fax (p):

Mobil:

01520-2793364
E-Mail: ads.borufka(at)t-online(dot)de
^ Schließen

Theo Schätte

 Tel (p): 06451-21311
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0177-1489936
E-Mail: theoschaette(at)aol(dot)com
^ Schließen

Thorsten Müller

Tel (p): 06422-850496
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-96984342
E-Mail: tottimueller@web.de
^ Schließen

Gerd Karcher

Tel (p): 06423-7054
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0163-7836342
E-Mail:gerdkarcher(at)web(dot)de
^ Schließen

Mario Selzer

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0152-09128559
E-Mail: binz69@web.de
^ Schließen

Wolfgang Strümpfler

Tel (p): 06421-35887
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0152-5529153
E-Mail: wolfgang.struempfler@marburg-stadt.de
^ Schließen

Günter Stiebig

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0175-2872363
E-Mail: guenter.stiebig@t-online.de
^ Schließen

Gerhard Stein

Tel (p): 06634-570
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-9505602
E-Mail: gerhard.stein48(at)googlemail(dot)com
^ Schließen

Jan Andre Krätschmer

Tel (p): 06635-780786
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0176-99980776
E-Mail: jankraetschmer2(at)gmx(dot)de
^ Schließen

Peter Starostzik

Tel (p): 06421-2022956
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-90865497
E-Mail: peter.starostzik@rpgi.hessen.de
^ Schließen

Thomas Schick

Tel (p): 06421-795282
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-9762590
E-Mail: thom.schick@t-online.de
^ Schließen

Norbert Hahn

Tel (p): 06639-750         
 Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-7214756
E-Mail: nkhahn@gmx.net
^ Schließen

Daniyel Bulut

Tel (p): 0641-55401
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0173-6608290
E-Mail:daniyel-bulut(at)web(dot)de
^ Schließen

Andre Pauly

Tel (p): 06472-4389573
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-5361872
E-Mail: andre.pauly@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Dirk John

Tel (p): 06085-3466
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0172-7086382
E-Mail: dirkjohn1@t-online.de
^ Schließen

Marcel Cholibois

Tel (p): 06406-5099830
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0172-3673919
E-Mail: mcholibois@gmail.com
^ Schließen

Janin Philipp

Tel (p): 06441-6713588
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0163-0819908
E-Mail:

janin-philipp(at)web(dot)de

^ Schließen

Manoel Bastian

Tel (p): 02771-32582
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0151-58811744
E-Mail: manoel.bastian@googlemail.com
^ Schließen

Michel Kiefler

Tel (p): 02772-64157
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0152-29247031
E-Mail: michelkiefler@web.de
^ Schließen

Matthias Daum

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0163-4701719
E-Mail:m-daum(at)gmx(dot)net
^ Schließen

DFB-Stützpunkte Nord - Region Fulda

Martin Heß

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-1835476
E-Mail: martinhess.muehlbach@web.de

^ Schließen

Bernd Kehres

Tel (p): 06621-640950
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-7163280
E-Mail: Kehres@web.de
^ Schließen

Uwe Seitz

Tel (p): 06621-3303
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-7256309
E-Mail: uwe.seitz-asbach@t-online.de
^ Schließen

Wolfgang Dittrich

Tel (p): 06652-8513
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0175-8372116
E-Mail: dittrich.wolfgang@web.de
^ Schließen

Michael Jäger

Tel (p): 09742-931205
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0175-4803622
E-Mail: cheasy1@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Markus Pflanz

Tel (p): 06642-405522
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-90202918
E-Mail: markus.pflanz75@web.de
^ Schließen

Matthias Kapelle

Tel (p):
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0171-8923140
E-Mail:

Matzekapelle(at)aol(dot)de

^ Schließen

Matthias Hau

Tel (p): 0661-241526
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0151-12101471
E-Mail: Matthias.hau@detecon.com
^ Schließen

Matthias Wilde

Tel (p): 0661-76907
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0157-74516410
E-Mail: m-wilde@arcor.de
^ Schließen

Knut Seuring

Tel (p): 0661-2068456
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0157-75987160
E-Mail: knutseuring@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Andre Wohnig

Tel (p): 06648-9110125
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0151-174701561
E-Mail:andre(at)wohnig(dot)net
^ Schließen

Stefan Dresel

Tel (p): 06655-3348
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0173-6603899
E-Mail: stefan.dresel@web.de
^ Schließen

Mike Gaul

Tel (p): 06663-7338
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0157-31308582
E-Mail: mike.gaul@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Frank Uffelmann

Tel (p): 06661-71544
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0160-7922109
E-Mail: frank.uffelmann@gmx.de
^ Schließen

Kevin Steudter

Tel (p): 0661-20698630
Fax (p):
Mobil: 0175-9385422
E-Mail: kevin-steudter(at)web.de
^ Schließen