Landkarte - Kreis Dillenburg

Klassenleiter

Klassenleiter Jugend:

 

A+D Jugend:            

Bruno Misamer, Tel.  02777-6137, mobil: 0170-9334061, mail: bruno.misamer@t-online.de              

B+E Jugend: 

Udo Schmidt, Tel.: 02778-69059, mobil: 0160-7645980, mail: Udo-schmidt72(at)gmx(dot)de

C-Jugend:

Rainer Gabriel, Tel.: 02772-63301, mobil: 0171-7622948, mail: Gabriel.rainer(at)gmx(dot)net

F+G Jugend:

H.-G. Eckhardt, Tel.: 02774-1528, mobil: 0151-75042595, mail: h-g.eckhardt@t-online.de

Klassenleiter Senioren:

Verbandsliga: Matthias Bausch, Tel.:06479-1623, mobil: 0171-7420778, mail: matthias.bausch@hfv-online.de

Gruppenliga: Jörg Wolf, Tel.: 06421-81283, mobil: 0151-17877184, mail: joergwolf@iesy.net

Kreisoberliga West: Martin Seidel, Tel.: 02773-2314 mobil: 0175-5546502, mail: mbseidel@t-online.de

A-Liga: Bruno Misamer, Tel.: 02777-61371, mobil: 0170-9334061, mail: bruno.misamer@t-online.de

B-Liga: Markus Schmitt, Tel.: 02774-911890, mobil: 0173-8027675, mail: markus.schmitt@gmx.de

C-Liga: Pascal Merkardt, Tel.: 02772-5403740, mobil: 0151-28786430, mail: passi-m@gmx.de

Pokal-Herren: Roland Paul, Tel.: 02771-23629, mobil: 0175-2232252, mail: paul.r@freenet.de

Pokal-AH: Klaus Klein, Tel.: 02770-1220, mobil: 0157-85262915, kklein.hirzenhain@vodafone.de

Pokal-Frauen: Marisoll Thielmann, Tel.: 02773-8789075, mobil: 0177-2057514, mail:                                                                        m.c.thielmann@noagroup.de 

Freundschaftsspiele:  Martin Seidel, Tel.: 02778-2314, mobil: 0175-5546502, mail:                                                                                       mbseidel@t-online.de und

                                     Rolf Weichbold, Tel.: 02774-3888, mobil: 0157-31355591, mail:                                                                                    r.weichbold@t-online.de