Landkarte - Kreis Odenwald

AH-Verantwortliche im Odenwald

Stand: 04. September 2012

KFA-Odenwald: AH - Ansprechpartner/Spielbeauftragte
AH - Ansprechpartner/Spielbeauftragte
(Stand: 31.05.2013)

SG Bad König/Zell
Name: Bernd Gottschalk
Strasse: Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 32
Ort: 64732 Bad König
Telefon: 06063-912582
0170-9380137 (Mobil)
E-Mail: ah@tsg-zell-1893.de
Training:  
SSV Brensbach
Name: Gerhard Seimetz
Strasse: Talweg 13A
Ort: 64395 Brensbach-Höllerbach
Telefon: 06161-2697
E-Mail: g.seimetz@t-online.de
FSV Erbach
Name: Torsten Schimpf
Strasse: Am Schlehdorn 6
Ort: 64711 Erbach
Telefon: 06062-955775
E-Mail: torstenschimpf@gmx.de
TSV Günterfürst
Name: Reiner Hallstein
Strasse: Geissbergweg 25
Ort: 64711 Erbach
Telefon: 06062-4230
E-Mail: reiner.hallstein@t-online.de
SC Hassenroth
Name: Ottmar Beck
Strasse: Darmstädter Str. 29
Ort: 64739 Höchst
Telefon: 06163-1550
E-Mail: Beck.Hassenroth@t-online.de
TSV Höchst
Name: Günter Seiler
Strasse: Am Zentwald 18A
Ort: 64739 Höchst
Telefon: 06163/4845
E-Mail: guenter.seiler@mez-moebel.de
Spvgg. Kinzigtal
Name: Horst Ganzel
Strasse: Jahnstraße 65
Ort: 64720 Michelstadt
Telefon: 06061-3170
E-Mail: HorstGanzel@yahoo.de
SV Lützel-Wiebelsbach
Name: Udo Gerbig
Strasse: Rosenstraße 21
Ort: 64750 Lützelbach
Telefon: 06165-2626
E-Mail: udo.gerbig@pirelli.com
VfL Michelstadt
Name: Dieter Schäffler
Strasse: Spessartstrasse 7
Ort: 64740 Michelstadt
Telefon: 06061-73468
0160-7043686 (Mobil)
E-Mail: Dieter.Schaeffler@t-online.de
SG Mossautal
Name: Reinhard Schork
Strasse: Momarter Straße 2
Ort: 64732 Bad König
Telefon: 06063-3365
E-Mail: reinhard.schork@web.de
FV Mümling-Grumbach
Name: Thomas Schmauß
Strasse: Mümling-Grumbacher Str. 67 A
Ort: 64739 Höchst
Telefon: 06163-4844
E-Mail: thomas_schmauss@t-online.de
SG Nieder-Kainsbach
Name: Armin Heid
Strasse: Mühlweg 4
Ort: 64395 Nieder-Kainsbach
Telefon: 0173-3009038 (Mobil)
E-Mail: armin.heid@pirelli.com
SV Rehbach
Name: Thomas Keller
Strasse: Am Eckertsberg 11
Ort: 64720 Michelstadt
Telefon: 06061-71201
E-Mail: ThomasKeller3@gmx.de
KSV Reichelsheim
Name: Hans Sroka
Strasse: Mergbachstrasse 47
Ort: 64385 Reichelsheim
Telefon: 06164-4131
E-Mail: hsroka8843@aol.com
FC Rimhorn
Name: Dieter Stapp
Strasse: Wolfstrasse 13
Ort: 64750 Lützelbach
Telefon: 06165-68390
0176-53501838 (Mobil)
E-Mail: heinz_dieter_stapp@web.de
SG Sandbach
Name: Holger Besler
Strasse: Aschaffenburgerstr. 33
Ort: 64739 Höchst
Telefon: 0170-7193316 (Mobil)
E-Mail: HolgerBeslerFamilie@t-online.de
TSV Seckmauern
Name: Michael Walther
Strasse: Mühleiche 23
Ort: 64750 Lützelbach
Telefon: 0160-97541297
E-Mail: miwa.1a@googlemail.com
TSV Sensbachtal
Name: Karlheinz Neuer
Strasse: Walterbachweg 16
Ort: 64743 Beerfelden
Telefon: 06068-2203
E-Mail: karlheinz-neuer@t-online.de
TSG Steinbach
Name: Heiko Taute
Strasse: Asselbrunn 22
Ort: 64720 Michelstadt-Steinbach
Telefon: 06061-12367
0151-55045202 (Mobil)
E-Mail: heikotaute@t-online.de

SG Wiking 03 Offenbach
Name: Stefan Schwarz
Telefon: 069-818982
E-Mail: blacky.offenbach@freenet.de

E-Mail an alle Odenwälder AH-Ansprechpartner