Landkarte - Kreis Marburg

Anschriftenliste der Vereine

TSV 1911 Amönau:

Dieter Müller, Zwischen den Dörfern 4,

35083 Wetter-Amönau,

Tel. (06423) 2985, Mobil: (0175) 7107338,

E-Mail: abt-fb@tsv-amoenau.de

 

TSV 1888 Amöneburg:

Thorsten Walther, Karlstr. 5,

35287 Amöneburg,Tel. (06422) 899220,

E-Mail: thorsten.walther@ecolab.com

 

SV 1965 Bauerbach:

Edmund Euker, Steinacker 8,

35043 Marburg-Bauerbach,

Tel. (06421) 12120, Fax (06421) 200759,

E-Mail: edmund.euker@kellogg.com

 

SV 1928 Beltershausen:

Johannes Block, Im Bruch 4,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Beltershausen,

Tel. (06424) 3352, Mobil: (0173) 3101428,

E-Mail: BlockJ@marburg-biedenkopf.de

 

TSV Germania Betziesdorf:

Hans-Heinrich Nau, Raiffeisenweg 12,

35274 Kirchhain-Betziesdorf,

Tel. (06422) 1076,

E-Mail: HeinrichNau@web.de

 

FSV Borts.-/Ronhausen:

René Schnell, Fünfhausen 5,

35043 Marburg-Ronhausen,

Tel. (06421) 77717

E-Mail: verein@fsv-borts-ronhausen.de

 

FV 1920 Bracht:

Jürgen Naumann, Auf dem Scheid 1a.

35282 Rauschenberg-Bracht,

Tel. (06427) 2721,

E-Mail: jnaumann@fv-bracht.de

 

FV 1919 Bürgeln:

Arno Stauzebach, Marburger Landstr. 27,

35091 Cölbe-Bürgeln,

Tel. (06427) 484083,

E-Mail: arno.stauzebach@gmx.de

 

FSV 1926 Cappel:

Stefan Hergesell, Holunderweg 2,

35043 Marburg-Cappel, (0170) 2436826,

E-Mail: stefan.hergesell@aol.com

TSV 1911 Caldern:

Hans-Peter Stey, Burgstr. 7,

Tel. (06420) 7586,

35094 Lahntal-Caldern,

E-Mail: hpstey@gmx.de

 

FV 1927 Cölbe:

Jürgen Prior, Kirchweg 4,

35091 Cölbe, Tel. (06421) 84551,

E-Mail: juergenprior@t-online.de

 

VfL 1909 Dreihausen:

Jens Schmid, Brückeweg 5,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Dreihausen,

Tel. (06424) 921520, (0170) 5466005,

E-Mail: jens.schmidt11@t-online.de

 

SG Ebsdorfergrund:

TSV Ebsdorf:

Frank Wagner, Am Dehnhof 1,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Ebsdorf,

Tel. (06424) 929620, Mobil: (0170) 1606813

E-Mail: info(at)wagner-fussbodentechnik(dot)de

 

FC Fortuna Ebsdorfergrund:

Roger Rabe
Klosterbergstraße 14
35094 Lahntal
Tel. 06420-838591

 

TSV 1920 Leidenhofen:

Heinrich Grau, Am Bruchacker 4,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Leidenhofen,

Tel. (06424) 4371, Mobil: (0173) 6727777.

 

SV 1976 Eichwald:

Klaus-Dieter Mattheis, Zur Seilbach 5,

35282 Rauschenberg-Josbach,

Tel. (06425) 2420, Mobil: (0172) 6022998

E-Mail: mattheis@josbach.de

sv-eichwald@josbach.de

 

SV 1959 Emsdorf:

Lars Melzak, Burgweg 1a,

35274 Kirchhain-Emsdorf, Tel. (06425) 818838,

E-Mail: lars.melzak@freenet.de

 

SV 1920 Erfurtshausen:

Klaus Schraub, Ernstbach 17,

35278 Amöneburg-Erfurtshausen,

Tel. (06429) 1741, Fax (06429) 1749

E-Mail: webmaster@sv-erfurtshausen.de

 

TSV 1920 Erksdorf:

Marko Losekam, Allendorfer Grund 8,

35260 Stadtalldf.-Erksdorf, Tel. (06428) 40741

E-Mail: jens-hoffbauer@yahoo.de

 

TSV 1911 Elnhausen:

Bernhard Nather, Weitershäuser Str. 3,

35041 Marbg.-Dilschhausen, Tel. (06420) 7268,

E-Mail: natherb@arcor.de

 

TSV 1928 Ernsthausen:

Andreas Trier, Hainweg 5,

35282 Rauschenberg-Ernsthausen,

Tel. (06425) 818169,

E-Mail: info@tsvernsthausen1928.de

 

SG 1945 Fronhausen:

Rainer Deutsch, Waldstr. 27a,

35112 Fronhausen, Tel. (06426) 5516,

E-Mail: RainerDeutsch@web.de

 

SV 1913 Großseelheim:

Werner Löber, Hinter dem Friedhof 5,

35274 Kirchhain-Großseelheim,

Tel. (06422) 6589, Mobil: (0160) 1543349,

E-Mail: werner.loeber@web.de

 

SpVgg. 1931/61 Haddamshausen:

Martin Hille, Cyriaxstr. 33a,
35043 MR-Cyriaxweimar, Tel. (06421) 31478

E-Mail: hille.martin@t-online.de

 

SpVgg. Hassenhausen/Bellnhausen:

Thomas Litzinger	
Am Spielplatz 
635112 Fronhausen-Hassenhausen
Tel.: 06426/967518
Mobil: 01712674787
E-Mail: Thomas.litzinger@porsche-giessen.de

 

SSV 1966/83 Hatzbach:

Jürgen Schmidt, Wolferoder Str. 3,

35260 Stadtallendorf-Hatzbach,

Tel. (06428) 40726, Mobil: (0175) 3530684,

E-Mail: ssvhatzbach@gmxde

 

RSV 1926 Heskem:

Monika Graf, Heskemer Str. 45,

35085 Ebsdorferg.-Heskem, Tel. (06424) 964195,

E-Mail: RSVHeskem@gmx.de

 

SV 1920/57 Hachborn:

Bernd Schäfer, Alte Knocke 7,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Hachborn,

Tel. (06424) 3190, Mobil: (0160) 93884281,

E-Mail: berndschaefer.hb@web.de

 

TSV 1886 Kirchhain:

TSV Kirchhain, Fussballabteilung Postfach 1134,

35267 Kirchhain, Tel. (06422) 3556,

E-Mail: hschalk@aol.com

 

SV 1967 Kirchhain:

Adam Bender, Berliner Str. 17,

35274 Kirchhain, Tel. (06422) 3774,

E-Mail: abender07@t-online.de

 

RSV 1927 Kleinseelheim:

RSV Kleinseelheim, Zum Sportplatz 7,

35274 Kirchh.-Kleinseelheim, Tel. (06422) 2676

 

SV 1920 Langenstein:

Kai-Uwe Donges, Oberer Esperweg 5,

35274 Kirchhain-Langenstein,

Tel. (06422) 5670, E-Mail: t-bast@web.de

 

SG 1920/28 Lahnfels:

Peter Backhaus, Am Sportplatz 29,

35094 Lahntal-Sarnau, Tel. (06423) 2957

E-Mail: peter-backhaus54@web.de

 

VfB 1930 Lohra:

VfB 1930 Lohra e. V., Postfach 1121,

35100 Lohra, Tel. (06462) 2930

 

TSV 01/24 Marbach:

Helmut Inerle, Ginsterweg 8,

35041 Marburg-Marbach,

Tel. (06421) 36124,

E-Mail: emry112wagner@web.de

 

VfB 1905 Marburg:

VfB 1905 Marburg e. V., Gisselberger Str. 37,

35037 Marburg/Lahn,

Tel. (06421) 15367, oder 308006 (Bistro),

E-Mail: guenther.keifler@iesy.net

 

Sportfreunde/Blaugelb Marburg:

Axel Ludwig, Hedwig-Jahnow-Str. 18,

35037 Marburg/Lahn,

Tel. (06421) 948430, Fax (06421) 948444

E-Mail: info@ludwigschmoelz.com

 

SV 1921 Mardorf:

Gabriele Diehl, Kapellenweg 20,

35287 Amöneburg-Mardorf, Tel. (06429) 1617,

 

 

TSV 03/30 Michelbach:

Andreas Jacobi, Grabenstr. 30,

35041 Marburg-Michelbach, Tel. (06420) 9297

E-Mail: tsvmichelbach@gmx.net

 

TSV 1921 Moischt:

Konrad Block, Zum Stempel 10,

35043 Marburg-Moischt,

Tel. (06424) 2940

E-Mail: KIKBlock@t-online.de

 

SV Borussia 1921 Momberg:

Michael Stark, Gartenstr. 16,

35279 Neustadt-Momberg, Tel. (06692) 204846,

Mobil: (0171) 8884678

E-Mail: michael_stark1@gmx.de

 

TSV 09/31 Niederweimar:

Rudolf Donner, Rosenstr. 16,

35096 Weimar-Niederweimar,

Tel/Fax. (06421)78519

 

VfL 1864/87 Neustadt:

Wolfram Ellenberg, Thüringer Str. 2,

35279 Neustadt (Hess.), Tel. (06692) 1800

Mobil: (0175) 1809775, E-Mail: ralff5@aol.com

 

FC 1985 Hessen Neustadt:

Helmut Merita, Leipziger Str. 37,

35279 Neustadt (Hess.), Tel. (06692) 6334,

E-Mail: helmut.merita@gmx.de

 

SV 1921 Niederklein:

Klaus-Dieter Größl, Auf der Hardt 8,

35260 Stadtallendorf-Niederklein,

Tel. (06429) 6675,

E-Mail: klaus.groessl@t-online.de

 

VfR 1920 Niederwald:

Hans-Dieter Kuhn, Blumenweg 6

35274 Kirchh.-Niederwald, Tel. (06422) 1007,

 

FC Oberwalgern:

Walter Ruth, Brunnenstr. 33,

35112 Fronhsn.-Oberwalgern, Tel. (06426) 5391

E-Mail: fcoberwalgern@gmx.de

 

SpVgg. 1930 Rauischholzhausen:

Dieter Grün, Die Boene 4,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Rauischholzhausen,

Tel. (06424) 70006, Fax (06424) 70009,

E-Mail: 1. Vorsitzender@Spvgg-Rauischholzhausen.de

 

SG Rauschenberg/Schwabendorf:

Herbert Schleiter, Bahnhofstr. 29,

35282 Rauschenberg,

Tel. (06425) 2118, Fax (06425) 2605

Sebastian Köhler, Bahnhofstr. 14,

35288 Rauschenberg, Tel. (0171) 7246054

 

FSV 1908 Reddehausen:

Michael Mertens, Oberrospher Str, 24,

35091 Cölbe-Reddehausen, Tel. (06427) 92065,

E-Mail:info@mertens.lvm.de

 

SG Rosphe/Mellnau:

VfL 1920 Oberrosphe:

FV Waldlust 1930 Unterrosphe:

Udo Völk, Im Finkenschlag 7,

35083 Wetter-Unterrosphe,

Tel. (06423) 3506,

E-Mail: uvoelk@web.de

 

RSV 1924 Roßdorf:

Alfred Schick, Am Glaskopf 4,

35287 Amöneburg-Roßdorf, Tel. (06424) 1759

E-Mail: rsv-rossdorf@t-online.de

 

BSF Richtsberg Marburg:

Erich Moch, Blütenstr. 8,

35043 Marburg-Schröck,

Tel. (06424) 943938, Mobil (0152) 22172855

E-Mail: vorstand@richtsberg-bsf.de

 

SV 1983 Rüdigheim:

Georg Vielhaber, In den Raingärten 4,

35287 Amöneburg-Rüdigheim,

Tel. (06429) 6530, Fax (06429) 921800,

E-Mail: georgvielhaber@web.de

 

TSV 1920 Speckswinkel:

Uwe Gies, Am großen Rasen 3,

35279 Neustadt-Speckswinkel,

Tel. (06692) 4319, E-Mail: uwe-gies@web.de

 

 

 

 

1. FC Sindersfeld 1946:

Klaus-Dieter Lüttmann, Rauschenberger Str. 10,

35274 Kirchh.-Sindersfeld, Tel. (06425) 818120

E-Mail: kontakt@fcsindersfeld.de

 

SV 1927 Schönstadt:

Thorsten Eucker, Zum jungen Hain 6,

35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt, Tel. (06427) 2356,

E-Mail: info@sv1927schoenstadt.de

 

 

FSV 1921 Schröck:

Willy Rommelspacher, Himbornstr. 24,

35043 Marburg-Schröck,

Tel. (06424) 5964, (0170) 1862542

E-Mail: vorsitzender@fsvschroeck.de

 

FSG Schweinsberg/Dannenrod:

Josef Becker, Am Wall 3,

35260 Stadtallendorf-Schweinsberg,

Tel. (06429) 6184, E-Mail: josef.becker@gmx.de

 

 

TSV Eintracht Stadtallendorf 1920:

Abt. Fussball, Postfach 1122, 35260 Stadtallendorf,

Tel. (06428) 448494, Mobil: (0160) 8380514,

E-Mail: dirkelix@aol.com

 

 

FSV 1926 Sterzhausen:

Stefan Jost, Wittgensteiner Str. 27b,

35094 Lahntal-Sterzhausen,

Tel. (06420) 960529,

E-Mail:fsv-sterzhausen@gmx.de

 

FSG Südkreis:

E-Mail: fsgsuedkreis@t-online.de

SG Niederwalgern-Wenkbach

Norbert Welpelo, Friedrichstr. 26,

35037 Marburg/L., Tel. (06421) 167696,

Mobil: (0163) 6827696,

E-Mail: norbert.welpelo@web.de

SC 1945 Roth/Argenstein:

Thomas Wittmann, Am Heier 6, 35096 Weimar-Roth,

Tel. (06426) 921034, Fax (0151) 15625851,

E-Mail: thomas.wittmann.roth@t-online.de

 

TSV 1912 Treisbach:

Horst Damm, Engelbacher Str. 29,

35083 Wetter-Treisbach,Tel. (06423) 4114,

E-Mail: horstdamm@t-online.de

 

TSV Warzenbach:

Gerhard Wagner, Forsthausstr. 9,

35083 Wetter-Warzenb.,Tel. (06423) 926722,

E-Mail: gerhard.wagner@teleson-mail.de

 

SG Versbachtal:

VfB 1930 Altenvers/SV Kirchvers

Andreas Badouin, Rosenstr. 2,

35102 Lohra-Altenvers, Tel. (06426) 7131

 

1. FC Waldtal Marburg 1971:

Klaus-Peter Abel, Frankfurter Str. 50,

35037 Marburg, Tel. (06421) 26130,

E-Mail: struwwel-peter@t-online.de

 

FV 1919 Wehrda:

Rolf Usinger, Waldweg 15, 35041 Marbg.-Wehrda,

Tel. (06421) 82127, Fax (06421) 886638,

E-Mail: rolf.usinger@t-online.de

 

TSV 1920 Weipoltshausen:

Thorsten Fink, Hauptstr. 32,

35102 Lohra-Weipoltshausen, Tel. (06426) 40012,

E-Mail: ThorstenFink@t-online.de

 

VfB 1909 Wetter:

Sebastian Schweigert, Postfach 1123, 35081 Wetter,

Mobil: (0177) 7151183,

E-Mail: sebastian_schweigert@yahoo.de

 

TSV 1912 Wittelsberg

Janine Claar, Hessenstr. 3b,

35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Wittelsberg,

Tel. (06424) 928364,

 

TSV 1911 Wohratal:

Hans-Erich Lindner, Taspelstr. 9,

35288 Wohratal-Halsdorf, Tel. (06425) 92037,

E-Mail: hans-erich.lindner@allianz.de