Landkarte - Kreis Dieburg


Helmut Biegi (KSG Georgenhausen)
Vorsitzender Kreisportgericht
-
Tel (p):06162/81764
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: hbiegi@gmx.deTel (m):0174/9995896
Dr. Berthold Rist (Hassia Dieburg)
stv. Vorsitzender Kreisportgericht
-
Tel (p):-
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: berthold.rist@lindemannpartner.deTel (m):0172/6619940
Helmut Mayer (FSV Spachbrücken)
Einzelrichter Senioren
-
Tel (p):06162/913330
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: jocobs@gmx.deTel (m):-
Andreas Marx (Viktoria Klein-Zimmern)
Einzelrichter Junioren
-
Tel (p):06151/146739
-
Tel (d):06151/9694182
E-Mail: icke62@gmx.deTel (m):-
Albert Ogonjack (TSV Lengfeld)
Einzelrichter
-
Tel (p):06166/334
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: albertogonjack@t-online.deTel (m):-
Alexander Janovich (FC Groß-Umstadt)
Beisitzer
-
Tel (p):06078/71371
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: alexander.janovich@gmx.deTel (m):-
Dr. Gerald Grohe (Hassia Dieburg)
Beisitzer
-
Tel (p):06071/823108
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: dr.3g.dieburg@t-online.deTel (m):-
Wolfgang Hamann (Hassia Dieburg)
Beisitzer
-
Tel (p):06071/24393
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: wolfgang-hamann@gmx.netTel (m):-
Frank Haus (Viktoria Dieburg)
Beisitzer
-
Tel (p):06071/820723
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: frank.haus@kanzlei-dieburg.deTel (m):-
Manfred Kähler (Viktoria Dieburg)
Beisitzer
-
Tel (p):06071/22850
-
Tel (d):-
E-Mail: makadi49(at)t-online(dot)deTel (m):-